Posted in Musing Mondays

Musing Mondays

musingmondays51

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by Miz B at Should be Reading. This week’s musing is:

Do you take notes while you read?

Oh, yes. I have a notebook where I scribble quotes, names of characters (if there’s a lot of them), and anything else that seems interesting and/or useful (especially when writing a review). I also have a journal full of quotes from books written in a bit nicer handwriting. Taking notes helps A LOT when writing a review. Sometimes I think ‘oh, I’m definitely going to remember this‘, so I don’t write it down, and then later I can’t find it. So notes are definitely a good thing.

5 thoughts on “Musing Mondays

Leave a Reply

