Posted in Lists

Top Ten Tuesday 3

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is: top ten characters I would crush on if I were also a fictional character

1. Seregil – from the Nightrunners series by Lynn Flewelling.  “Spy, rogue, thief, and noble, Seregil of Rhiminee is many things–none of them predictable” –  I can’t wait for the next book 🙂

2. Zero – from Vampire Knight manga. I’ve been rooting for him since the first issue.

3. Ichigo – from Bleach manga. He’s a bit too young for me, but still…

4. Sherlock Holmes – He’s a genius. That’s quite enough for me.

5. L – from Death Note manga. The same explanation as for Sherlock. Plus I think he’s cute.

6. Arthur – from the TV show Merlin. I’m watching the first season now and he’s my favorite character.

7. Sirius Black – from the Harry Potter series, in case somebody doesn’t know.

8. Miles Vorkosigan – from the Vorkosigan saga. He’s just amazing.

9. Eric Northman – from the Sookie Stackhouse series.He’s been kinda boring in the last couple of books, so I’d have a crush on the earlier version.

10. D’Artagnan– from The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas. My favorite character is actually Athos, but I can’t see myself having a crush on him.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 3

  1. Great list. I love Zero as well and I have been rooting for him since the beginning and even though I have now quit the series because he was the only character I still cared about but sometimes I think of starting the series again because I love him so much. I also lov Ichigo although I haven’t seen all that much of the series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

