Posted in Monthly Wrap-Up

This Week’s Books 7

I’ve read:

– The S-Word by Chelsea Pitcher

My review.

– Pimps Up, Ho’s Down: Hip Hop’s Hold on Young Black Women by  T. Denean Sharpley-Whiting

Great book for anybody interested in hip hop and feminism.

The Princess Diaries 7.5: Sweet Sixteen Princess by Meg Cabot

The Princess Diaries 8: Princess on the Brink by Meg Cabot

The Princess Diaries 9: Princess Mia by Meg Cabot

The Princess Diaries 10: Forever Princess by Meg Cabot

I decided to finally finish the series. The books could have been better, but I liked how the story ended.

Doctor Who: The Forgotten by Tony Lee

I’ll post a review soon.

Currently reading:

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum

I just noticed that this is the first book in a series. Lately, that seems to be the case with every book I read. The book is okay. I expected something better.

Lover At Last by J.R. Ward

Qhuinn & Blay, finally 🙂

Leaving Mundania: Inside the Transformative World of Live Action Role-Playing Games by Lizzie Stark

I’ve read about 50 pages so far. It’s AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

