Posted in Readathon

Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon

WWRAT5

The Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon started on the 7th, so I’m posting this a bit late 🙂 This readathon is hosted by April My Shelf Confessions.

I don’t have any specific goals, I’m just gonna try to read some more books from my TBR list (especially the ones from Netgalley).

I’m gonna update this post with books that I’m reading and anything else that going on.

Finished reading:

– Empire State of Mind by Zack O’Malley Greenburg

– Serenity: Those Left Behind by Joss Whedon

– A Season in Hakkari by Ferit Edgü

– Serenity 2: Better Days by Joss Whedon

– Serenity: The Other Half by Jim Krueger

– Serenity: Float Out by Patton Oswalt

Serenity 3: The Shepherd’s Tale by Zack Whedon

– Serenity: Downtime by Zack Whedon

One thought on “Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

