Posted in Monthly Wrap-Up

Monthly Wrap-Up Post: February 2017

I read 8 books this month but I only wrote two blog posts. I have lots of ideas for blog posts but I can’t make myself actually write them. Maybe next month will be better.

The books I read in February are:

759960.jpg 110890 (1).jpg 2526.jpg

18366168 19676556.jpg 16690.jpg

18302455 2498975.jpg

The best ones are The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, The Circle and Elon Musk’s biography.

The Circle is going to be a movie, with Emma Watson and John Boyega:

Can’t wait!

Currently reading:

  • The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough – I watched the show when I was a kid but don’t remember much of it
  • Howard Hughes: His Life and Madness – I saw the movie The Aviator recently and I wanted to find out more about Howard Hughes. The book is interesting but I’m reading it slowly.
  • Little Kids and Their Big Dogs – photography book. I got this on Netgalley, it’s a really quick read, obviously, but it’s really cute

I went on a Netgalley binge yesterday and requested a lot of books. Hopefuly  won’t get approved for more than I can handle.

Last month I finally gave in and watched Skam. It’s been everywhere online in the last few months so I had to see what the fuss was about. The show is really good and now I just wanna know who the fourth season will be about. I know a lot of people are rooting for Even, but I would prefer it if the show had a female main character again, cause I love the friendship between the girls in the first two seasons.

skam.jpg

Leave a Reply

