Posted in Monthly Wrap-Up

Monthly Wrap-Up Post: March 2017

The books I read:

30358494 (1).jpg 33947283 (1).jpg 320861.jpg16793.jpg 3412 32203692.jpg

18479646.jpg  26591769

The plan was to review more books but I ended up only writing reviews for the books I got from publishers. All the books I read this month were pretty good, except for Stardust that was very disappointing. The movie was definitely better and I’m not even a big fan of that movie.

After reading The Thorn Birds, I tried to watch the show, but only got through one and a half episodes… it’s really not very interesting.

But I finally watched The Man From U.N.C.L.E. – I heard it’s really bad, but I actually kinda liked it. It’s not the best movie ever, but it has some good moments.

tumblr_o44mncWsyT1rqm9loo1_540.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

