Posted in Monthly Wrap-Up

Monthly Wrap-Up: May 2017

Wow, this post is almost a week late. So much for my attempts to be more active on this blog.

Books read in May:

12936.jpg 12930 13324841.jpg

32445316.jpg 17373314.jpg 290080.jpg

1625 16085481.jpg 33230173.jpg

My favorites are Twelfth Night and Crazy Rich Asians. The Summer Palace is a sweet short story that takes place after the Captive Prince trilogy (that I love!) but it’s not as amazing as I hoped it would be.

I started a Shakespeare challenge, but it’s going slower than I wanted because I have lots of exams. I’m probably going to read another comedy soon – I’m not in the mood for something too serious.

In other news, I finally watched Pitch! There’s only 10 episodes so that didn’t take me too long – and sadly the show is cancelled so I’ll never get to find out what happens later. But those 10 episodes that I saw are AMAZING. And I don’t know anything about it outside the show but baseball seems fun.

ginny_pitching_gif.gif

Leave a Reply

